2024 Lodge Officers

Below are the Oklahoma Masons who were elected and appointed the current officers serving Albert Pike Lodge #162 and Freemasonry in the Guthrie area.  The top ranking officers have  years of dedicated service to the lodge and the community, and strive to better themselves and enhance those whose lives they touch.  They, along with Past Masters, mentor men new to the Fraternity, and those that are earlier on in their masonic career, in order to prepare them to lead the future of the lodge.

Elected Officers

 Worshipful Master –  Steve Hanna
Senior Warden – Austin Hey
Junior Warden – Brian Pierson
 Secretary – Gaylord “Z” Thomas
 Treasurer – Cecil Walker

Appointed Officers

Chaplain – Glendon Birdwell
Senior Deacon – Ed Wood
Junior Deacon – Jim Case
Senior Steward – Not yet appointed
Junior Steward – Not yet appointed
Marshall – Not yet appointed
Master of Ceremonies – Not yet appointed
Tyler – Tom Holtz

Comments are closed.